Aggregator

PPI board meeting Wednesday, September 15th

6 days 10 hours ago
All are welcome to PPI’s monthly board meeting Wednesday, September 15th. Find us at BigBlueButton. An audio alternative is @PiratesOnAir’s live stream. Meeting times are: 04:00pm CEST 02:00pm UTC 10:00am EST
admin

PPI board meeting Wednesday, August 25th

4 weeks ago
All are welcome to PPI’s monthly board meeting Wednesday, August 25th. Find us at BigBlueButton. An audio alternative is @PiratesOnAir’s live stream. Meeting times are: 04:00pm CEST 02:00pm UTC 10:00am EST
admin

INVITE: Campaigning During COVID-19 Part 2!

1 month ago
Dear Pirates, We are pleased to invite you all to the meeting of our SCENE committee on Saturday, August 21st. The topic for this meeting is “Campaigning During COVID-19” and it is an extension of the meeting we held for the same topic back in February. When: Saturday, August 21st @ 13:00 UTC/15:00 CEST Where: PPI BigBlueButton Room https://bbb.piratensommer.de/b/gre-cnw-a9v Multiple PPI member parties have participated […]
Bailey Lamon

Pirate Security Conference Aug. 14 and 15

1 month 1 week ago
This weekend, Aug. 14 and 15, 2021, the annual Pirate Security Conference will take place. The title of this year’s conference is “New Horizons – Multidimensional World Politics and Security Aspects”. While the event is usually held physically, alongside the Munich Security Conference in February, due to health concerns revolving around the COVID-19 situation, and ongoing cancellations, it was decided to hold the event online. […]
Keith Goldstein

Monthly Pirate Social + PPI Board Meeting

1 month 3 weeks ago
Hello everyone, On Friday, July 30th at 19:00 UTC/21:00 CEST/15:00 EDT we will have our monthly PPI social, also known as “Pirate Beer”. This is an informal gathering for Pirates from around the world to network and socialize. There is no formal agenda. A few days later, there will be a meeting of the PPI board on Wednesday, August 4th at 14:00 UTC/16:00 CEST/10:00 EDT. […]
Bailey Lamon

PPI board meeting Wednesday, July 14th

2 months ago
All are welcome to PPI’s monthly board meeting Wednesday, July 14th. Find us at BigBlueButton. An audio alternative is @PiratesOnAir’s live stream. Meeting times are: 04:00pm CEST 02:00pm UTC 10:00am EST
admin

The PPI General Assembly is this weekend! Here’s what you need to know!

2 months 3 weeks ago
Dear Pirates, As you know this Saturday, July 3rd 2021 is the day of our mid-year PPI General Assembly. We are excited to connect with you all again and do some catching up as well as make plans for the future! Here are the things you need to know about the GA: Start time: 09:00 UTC, 11:00 CEST Location: Mumble! The server is mumble.ppi.rocks, port […]
Bailey Lamon

PPI board meeting Wednesday, June 23rd

3 months ago
All are welcome to PPI’s monthly board meeting Wednesday, June 23rd. Find us at BigBlueButton. An audio alternative is @PiratesOnAir’s live stream. Meeting times are: 04:00pm CEST 02:00pm UTC 10:00am EST
admin